TV Guide: Super Bowl LIV live on Seven – 49ers v Chiefs

• If you don’t pay for TV don’t worry, Seven has Super Bowl too

The San Francisco 49ers take on the Kansas City Chiefs in Miami next Monday live on Channel 7 and streamed live on 7plus in America’s biggest sporting event, the NFL Super Bowl LIV.

Aussie punter Mitch Wishnowsky will line up with the 49ers in their first Super Bowl since 2013, and their seventh in franchise history. It’s a dream come true for the 27-year-old rookie from Perth, who quit his day job seven years ago to embark on his long and, at times, difficult NFL journey.

The Chiefs, who boast one of the most explosive offenses in NFL history, head into their third ever Super Bowl – and first since 1970 – as slight favourites, led by star quarterback and reigning NFL MVP Patrick Mahomes.

J.Lo teams up with Shakira to headline this year’s Halftime Show, with Demi Lovato to sing the national anthem before kick-off.

Arguably the biggest sporting event worldwide, 98 million US viewers tuned in to watch the New England Patriots beat the Los Angeles Rams in last year’s Super Bowl, with an estimated 30 to 50 million watching internationally.

Seven will broadcast live from 10am with Fox’s Joe Buck leading the call, along with analyst Troy Aikman and sideline reporters Erin Andrews and Chris Myers.

Fans can catch all the action on the go on 7plus.

Join former Geelong AFL star and Arizona Cardinals punter Ben Graham for a special Super Bowl preview edition of Armchair Experts this Friday afternoon, January 31, on @7Sport at Facebook and Twitter.

TV Broadcast times on Seven:

NFL Super Bowl LIV
Monday February 3

Sydney 10.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus
Melbourne 10.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus
Brisbane 9.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus
Adelaide 9.30am live on Channel 7 and 7plus
Perth 7.00am live on 7mate and 7plus, 9.00am LIVE on Channel 7

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.




Most Popular

To Top