MFA announces NGEN category finalists for annual awards

Media Federation reveals 6 finalists in NGEN category and 5+ shortlisted entrants

The Media Federation of Australia has selected six finalists in the NGEN category for their annual Awards.

The 2015 NGEN Award finalists are:
•  Shannon O’Brien & Adam Hairston, Initiative
•  Penny Watson, Maxus
•  Joshua Gurgiel & Andrew Barrett, OMD
•  Claire Crennan, OMD Fuse
•  Declan Peach & Jacqueline Osborne, UM
•  Ashleigh Vogel, UM

Also announced are the MFA 5+ category shortlisted entrants.

The MFA 5+ Award launched earlier in the year and was designed to reflect the purpose of the MFA 5+ program: to inspire, motivate and challenge the industry’s 5+ community, with a particular focus on developing business skills.

The 2015 MFA 5+ Award shortlisted entrants are:
•  Pip Bingemann, Bohemia
•  Andrew Da Silva, Mediacom
•  Jimmy Hyett, Mediacom
•  Mark Tzintzis, Camilla Wallace & Ella Meehan, OMD
•  Ashley Gilbert, Kat Delaney & Kylie Pascoe, OMD
•  Caitlin Schuch, Alex Concannon & Lisa Rakowski, Starcom MediaVest Group
•  Ignatius Stillone, Nick Garfoot & Daniel Saltalamacchia, The Media Store

The successful entry that is deemed the winner will be awarded a $5,000 business scholarship to be used to further develop their skills within the media and communications industry.

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.

Most Popular

To Top