CEO Magazine reveals Best Executive finalists

Atomic 212’s Jason Dooris and Barry O’Brien nominated for CEO Magazine Awards

The CEO Magazine has revealed the finalists for the 2015 Executive of the Year Awards and the coveted CEO of the Year category. The CEO of the Year winner will be announced at the fourth annual gala awards, this year moving to Crown Melbourne, on Thursday 26 November 2015 and hosted by Eddie McGuire.

The awards identify the achievements of aspiring and established leaders in 22 categories, with key categories including Managing Director of the Year, Chairperson of the Year, CFO of the Year, CIO of the Year, and CEO of the Year.

This year, the brand new Start-up Executive of the Year category was introduced to the program, set to showcase the entrepreneur whose achievements have shaped the business landscape within the financial year 2014/15.

The finalists in the 2015 CEO of the Year category are:
Christine Holgate, CEO, Blackmores
Robert Bernard Kelly, MD and CEO, Steadfast Group Limited
Vaughn Richtor, CEO, ING Direct
Jaimes Leggett, CEO, M&C Saatchi
David Dicker, CHAIRMAN and CEO, Dicker Data Limited
Gilman Wong, CEO, Sirtex Medical Limited
Jason Dooris, CEO, Atomic 212
Radek Sali, CEO, Swisse Wellness

Tickets to The CEO Magazine’s 2015 Executive of the Year Awards Gala Awards evening are on sale at Purchase tickets for 2015 Executive of the Year Awards. The night will be one of absolute prestige, with no expense spared on this exclusive event. The evening will include pre-dinner drinks and canapés, fine dining, guest judges, a celebrity MC, and entertainment.

The nominations for Media Executive of the Year 2015 (sponsored by We Print It) are:
Peter Bosilkovski, Managing Director, Leo Burnett
Barry O’Brien, Chairman, Atomic 212
Jaimes Leggett, CEO Australia, M&C Saatchi
Luke Littlefield, CEO, Dentsu Aegis Network

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.

Most Popular

To Top