ACRA winners: Network score sheet

Southern Cross Austereo dominated the tally on Saturday night thanks to its national network of Triple M and Hit Network stations.

The tally of the 2018 ACRA winners:

Southern Cross Austereo 30
Nova Entertainment 14
Grant Broadcasting 12
Australian Radio Network 10
ACE Radio Network 10
Macquarie Media 6
Super Radio Network 4
WIN Radio 2
Capital Radio Network 2
Hot Tomato 1
Resonate Broadcasting 1
Andy Wells Media 1

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.

Most Popular

To Top