Slime Cup Season Four comes to Nick on July 1

Premiering weekly on Mondays at 5.30pm

Nickelodeon Australia’s locally produced kids’ reality television series, Slime Cup, returns for season four featuring a brand new indoor arena. Premiering weekly on Mondays starting  July 1 at 5.30pm AEST.

The six-episode season is hosted by The Knight Squad duo Daniella Perkins and Owen Joyner along with Australian actress Miah Madden (Crash the Bash).

Miah Madden

The grand finale will air Monday, August 5, with the fastest two teams competing in a final challenge at Sea World on the Gold Coast for their chance to become Slime Cup champions.

The twelve teams were scouted at live talent auditions around Australia and New Zealand.

Slime Cup airs on Nickelodeon (Foxtel channel 701, Fetch channel 146) on Mondays at 5.30pm for six weeks from Monday, 1st July at 5.30pm AEST. Slime Cup is also available on Nick Play. Download the free app from the Apple Store and Google Play.

Top Photo: Daniella Perkins and Owen Joyner

To Top