PANPA Awards finalists announced

The finalists for this year’s PANPA Advertising & Marketing Awards have been announced.

The winners will be announced on Thursday 1 September at a cocktail event, hosted by James Mathison at The Art Gallery NSW.

Below we publish the finalists in some of the major categories.

Sales Person of the Year Finalists

Samuel Pritchard: Australian Regional Media, APN
Shaana Boyes: Fairfax Media
Alana Baird: Fairfax Media
Tara Duncan: News Community Media
Michael Flanagan: The Daily Telegraph
Jessica Lamb: The Australian

James Mathison

James Mathison

Sales Team of the Year Finalists

Fairfax Media (all network) – Network Real Estate Team
Prestige Group: Brand & Audience
News Corp Australia Community Titles: Queensland Agency Team
The Examiner, Launceston: Sales Team
Fairfax Media: Direct Sales Team
The Daily & The Sunday Telegraph: NSW Metro Key Accounts TOTY

Sales Manager of the Year Finalists

David Warren: The Daily & The Sunday Telegraph
Anna Hosking: Australian Regional Media, APN
Kylie Boyle: The Examiner, Launceston

Marketing Team of the Year Finalists

Fairfax Media: Customer Marketing
News Corp: National Retail Marketing
Fairfax Media: Trade Marketing
News Corp: Customer Relationship
Fairfax Media NZ: Marketing Team
Leader Community News: Marketing Team

Marketer of the Year Finalists

Katie Love: News Corp Australia
Grant Torrie: Fairfax Media NZ
Michael Laxton: Fairfax Media

For a list of the finalists visit the NewsMediaWorks website here.

To Top