Nine gears up for KFC T20 International broadcast

Hosted by Mark Nicholas, the WWoS commentary team will be led by Mark Taylor

The Nine Network will broadcast all the action of the KFC T20 International Series from Friday February 17 at 1.30pm, when the Australian men’s team takes on Sri Lanka and the Australian women’s team, the Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars, plays New Zealand.

Hosted by Mark Nicholas, the Wide World of Sports commentary team will be led by Mark Taylor and include Michael Slater, Ian Healy and Michael Clarke. Also joining the team will be former Sri Lankan cricketer Russel Arnold and former Southern Star all-rounder Lisa Sthalekar.

Cricket fans can also watch every ball of Nine’s coverage on their phone, tablet or PC with the Cricket Australia Live Pass streaming subscription. The website will carry full highlights of every day’s play so fans don’t miss a moment of the action.

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.

Most Popular

To Top