Chris Taylor and Andrew Hansen return as hosts of 2018 ACRAs Performers and presenters for the night revealed

Radio stars from across the country will walk the red carpet.

Australian performers Conrad Sewell, Amy Shark, Vera Blue and Cyrus will headline the entertainment at the 30th annual Australian Commercial Radio Awards (the ACRAs) in Melbourne this week.

The artists will perform in front of 1,000 guests at radio’s night of nights, with satirical comedy stars Chris Taylor and Andrew Hansen from The Chaser hosting the event for the third year in a row.

Radio stars from across the country will walk the red carpet and join the hosts on stage to present awards. The presenters for the night are:

• Kennedy Molloy’s Jane Kennedy and Mick Molloy – Triple M Network
• Grant Denyer and Ed Kavalee – 2Day FM
• Ray Hadley – 2GB
• Hughesy & Kate’s Dave Hughes and Kate Langbroek – Hit Network
• Kate, Tim & Marty’s Kate Ritchie, Tim Blackwell and Marty Sheargold – Nova Entertainment
• Kyle and Jackie O’s Kyle Sandilands and Jackie Henderson – KIIS
• Melissa Doyle, Cameron Daddo, Richard Wilkins – smoothfm
• Jonesy & Amanda’s Brendan Jones and Amanda Keller – WSFM
• Ben Fordham – 2GB
• Neil Mitchell – 3AW
• Steve Price – Triple M Townsville
• Christian O’Connell – Gold 104.3
• Jase & PJ’s Jase Hawkins and PJ Harding – KIIS 101.1

Melbourne Cup-winning jockey Michelle Payne will present the sports awards.

To Top