ARIA Awards 2021: Where and when to watch music’s night of nights

aria awards

• The awards honour homegrown musical excellence with an all-Aussie lineup

The 2021 ARIA Awards in partnership with YouTube Music arrive tomorrow night, broadcasting around the world live on YouTube from 7:30 PM AEDT, Wednesday 24 November.

Honouring homegrown musical excellence with an all-Aussie lineup set against the backdrop of Sydney’s Taronga Zoo on Cammeraigal Country; Australian music’s night of nights will feature global superstar The Kid LAROI’s final recorded performance before his hiatus, as well as performances by 2021’s two most nominated artists, Amy Shark and Genesis Owusu (pictured), alongside Budjerah, RÜFÜS DU SOL, and Gretta Ray.

Also making appearances on the evening are Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Troye Sivan, The Wiggles, Ruel, Baker Boy, Ebony & Bryce, Lime Cordiale, Peach PRC, and Vera Blue.

Annabelle Herd (CEO of ARIA & PPCA), “With one more sleep until the Awards, we’re all very excited to see the industry come together and celebrate again – it has been such a long time since we have been able to have this much talent in one room. We have prepared an absolutely world-class show in partnership with YouTube and we can’t wait to show the rest of Australia and the world exactly how exciting and brilliant our music industry is right now.”

The 2021 ARIA Awards in partnership with YouTube Music will be streamed across the world thanks to YouTube Music and broadcast on 9Now. A number of ARIA Awards will be presented and broadcast in an earlier event commencing at 6:30 PM AEDT and hosted by Nine Network’s Brooke Boney, before the ARIA Awards show, including performances and presenters, begin at 7:30 PM AEDT. For live updates on the night, follow ARIA on Twitter and Instagram.

The 2021 ARIA Awards in partnership with YouTube Music are proudly supported by the NSW Government through Destination NSW. 


Tune In From Around The World

New Zealand – 09:30 PM NZDT
Canada – 03:30 AM EST
United States – 02:30 AM CST / 12:30 AM PST
London – 08:30 AM GMT
Indonesia – 03:30 PM WIB / 04:30 PM WITA
China – 04:30 PM CST
India – 02:00 PM IST
Japan – 05:30 PM JST
Korea – 05:30 PM ICT
Philippines – 04:30 PM PHST
Singapore – 04:30 PM SGT
Thailand – 03:30 PM ICT

To Top