ARIA Awards announce final list of performers, Mick Fleetwood among presenters

Audiences will also be treated to a very special Hall Of Fame performance

Mick Fleetwood

Organisers of the 2017 ARIA Awards have announced the final lineup of Australian performers for this year’s event, along with some of the presenters that will be part of the show at The Star Event Centre, Sydney on Tuesday November 28.

The final round of Australian performers include Apple Music Album Of The Year nominee Paul Kelly, Breakthrough Artist nominee Amy Shark and Best Male Artist nominee Dan Sultan.

Audiences will also be treated to a very special Hall Of Fame performance by the legendary Daryl Braithwaite.

These acts will be joining A.B. Original, Gang Of Youths, Jessica Mauboy, Peking Duk and Pnau on stage this year. Previously announced performers also include Harry Styles and Lorde.

Presenters this year will include world renowned British musician, drummer and co-founder of Fleetwood Mac, Mick Fleetwood, star of 80s super group Culture Club and one of the music scene’s most iconic artists and coach on TV show, The Voice Australia & UK, Boy George, Australian Grammy Award-winner and 12-time ARIA Award-winner Flume, and #1 best selling author for his memoir “Working Class Boy”, Jimmy Barnes. Also presenting are US double-platinum artist and songwriter Julia Michaels and singer-songwriter and two-time 2017 ARIA Award-nominee Vance Joy.

Subscribe to the Mediaweek Morning Report with the form below.

Most Popular

To Top