Network Ten secures remake of classic sitcom Roseanne with original stars

The new season launches in March

Network Ten is the new home for the Roseanne remake.

Back after an 11-year break, the new season of Roseanne stars original cast members Roseanne Barr, John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert, Lecy Goranson, Sarah Chalke and Michael Fishman, plus newcomers Emma Kenney, Jayden Rey and Ames McNamara.

The new season will also feature guest appearances by stars from the original series including Johnny Galecki, Estelle Parsons and Sandra Bernhard.

The new episodes launch on March 27 in the US and are expected to screen on TEN soon after.


To Top