iHeartRadio Music Festival 2015 lineup revealed

iHeart Radio Music Festival 2015 announced: 22 Artists, 2 Nights, 1 Stage

iHeart Radio has announced the lineup for its 2015 iHeartRadio Music Festival.

Kanye West, Sam Smith, The Who, Coldplay, Demi Lovato, David Guetta, Kenny Chesney, The Weeknd, Tove Lo, Lil Wayne, Fall Out Boy, Disclosure, Hozier, Jason Derulo, Duran Duran, Prince Royce, Diplo, Trey Songz, The Killers, Blake Shelton, Nick Jonas, Janet Jackson and more special surprise guests to hit the iHeartRadio Music Festival stage.

iHeartRadio Australia will have exclusive tickets to the two huge nights of music and the Daytime Village event to give away to Aussie fans.

Details on how these tickets will be available will be revealed in coming weeks as iHeartRadio Australia announce further strategic content and music industry partnerships.

Meanwhile, the iHeartRadio Music Festival will also be available for Australian fans via iheartradio.com, as it broadcasts Live on all U.S. iHeartMedia Radio Stations and Live Stream on Yahoo Screen.

To Top