Advertising Week APAC unveils 2023 Future is Female Awards shortlist

advertising week

Winners will be announced during an invite-only ceremony on 31 July

Advertising Week APAC has lifted the lid on the Future is Female Awards shortlist for 2023.

The Future is Female Awards shortlist is:

Anne Ngo, Customer Strategy & Martech Director, Akcelo
Danni Dimitri, Head of Strategy, Hatched
Jacquie Alley, Chief Operating Officer, The Media Store
Kate O’Loughlin, Associate Strategy Director, Initiative
Katherine-Therese Williams, National Head of Search, Wavemaker
Kim Dao, Senior Business Partner, Yahoo
Laura Hamod Barnes, Founding Partner & CEO, Connected Agency
Lauren Thornborough, Senior Client Director, UM Australia
Lisa Cox, Advertising and Marketing D&I Consultant, Lisa Cox
Marilla Akkermans, Managing Director, Equality Media + Marketing
Michaela Tan, INCA AUNZ Account Director, GroupM
Natalie Gardiner, Head of Marketing, Circular
Natalie Harvey, National Sales Director, Seven West Media
Noelle Kim, Chief Operating Officer, Airtasker
Olivia Panzic, Senior Marketing Manager, Content & Communications, TikTok
Renee Stopps, Sales Director, ANZ Microsoft Advertising
Rosie Chong, Social Strategist, Tribal Australia
Samantha Cooke, Head of Product Marketing APAC, Samsung Ads
Sarah McGregor, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu International
Sarah Wickham, Marketing Director, American Express
Sneha Bhaskar, Senior Marketing Manager, Teads Singapore Pte Ltd
Sophie Gallagher, Creative Strategy Director, Slingshot Media Ventures
Summer Treseder, Strategy Manager, Initiative Australia
Trish Deluria, APAC PR and Marketing Manager, Nexxen (Formerly Amobee and Unruly)
Vaishnavi Krishnan, Head of Creative Projects, Pedestrian Group

The awards will be judged by a panel of women who have all carved their names in the advertising and marketing industries through their work in their respective communities, and have positioned themselves as leaders and strong figures of creativity and change.

The 2023 Future is Female Awards judges are:

Anny Havercroft, Head of Business Marketing, TikTok
Catherine Bowe, Marketing Lead, Meta
Danielle Long, Communications Specialist
Ellie Rogers, ANZ Sales Director, Australia and New Zealand, Snap
Gai LeRoy, CEO, IAB Australia
Jodie Koning, GM, Marketing & Insights, Cartology
Kim Portrate, CEO, ThinkTV and Premium Content Alliance
Kirsty Muddle, CEO, Dentsu Creative
Lauren Simpson, Brand Marketing Manager ANZ, The Trade Desk
Lou Barrett, Managing Director National Sales, News Corp Australia
Marika Roque, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Innovation Officer, Kerv Interactive
Sarah Tucker, Head of APAC Marketing Enterprise, LinkedIn
Steph Rudnick, Chief Communications Officer, Angel City
Sunita Gloster, Advisor to UN Women Australia, United Nations & Accenture
Zoe Cocker, Director, Innovation & Creative, Yahoo

See Also: Mediaweek to bring two thought-provoking panels to Advertising Week 2023

Winners will be announced during an invite-only ceremony on 31 July to kick off Advertising Week APAC.

To Top